• School of Pharmacy

      School of Pharmacy is a newly established institution which offers undergraduate programs for students who wish to seek a career in the field of pharmacy. This school has managed to become one of the top pharmacy schools in Iran in a short period of time. The university has 6 academic departments and research and educational laboratories that allow it to implement the strategies undertaken by Lorestan University of Medical Sciences. Students are provided the chance, based on this strategy, to acquire the knowledge and skills required to become successful pharmacists and researchers. Currently, the School offers the Pharm.D. program, which is a 6-year undergraduate program that ends in a professional doctorate degree in pharmacy.

      Dean: Javd Ghasemian

      Vice-Dean for Education: Iraj Salimikia

      Vice-Dean for Research: Neda Eslami


      Department of Clinical Pharmacy: Ali Kharazmkia

      Department of Pharmaceutical Chemistry: Majid Piramoon, Rezvan Rezaee Nasab

      Department of Pharmacognosy and Pharmaceutical Biotechnology: Iraj Salimikia, Javad Ghasemian, Yeganeh Sebti, Mohsen Mohammadi

      Department of Pharmaceutics: Neda Eslami, Nooshin Tasharrofi

      Department of Pharmacoeconomics & Administrative Pharmacy: Hadi Hayati

      Department of Toxicology & Pharmacology: Bahram Delfan, Javad Khalili Fard,Firoozeh Asadi, Amin Hasanvand

      Contact Us

      Address: School of Pharmacy, Kamalvand Campus, Lorestan University of Medical Sciences, Khorramabad, Lorestan, Iran.

      Postal code: 6813833946

      : pr@lums.ac.ir

      : +98 -066-33302033

© 2012 by Lorestan University of Medical Sciences
Page created in 6.264139175415 seconds.
memoryUsage : 2196Kb