• Content Form

      Head:Dr. Mojtaba Ahmadinejad
      Faculty Members:
      Dr. Ali Pooria (post-doc in heart surgery)
      Dr. Mehrdad Mirzaei (internist surgeon)
      Dr. Farshad Zarei (internist surgeon)
      Dr. Abolfazl Abaszadeh (internist surgeon)
      Dr. Amin Vahdany Parast( super specialist of cardiovascular surgery)
      Dr. Mehrdad Ayazy (post-doc in neurology surgery)
      Dr. Hormoz Mahmoodvand (internist surgeon)
      Dr. Mohammad Baradaran Aghili (internist surgeon)
      Dr. Mohammad Heidari (post-doc in nephrology surgery)
      Dr. Abdolreza Kheirollahi (nephrologist surgeon)
      Dr. SaeidShahrokhi (urologist)
      Dr. Mehran Moradi (ENT specialist)
      Dr. Siroos Kazemi( ENT specialist)
      Dr. Mohammad Shah Heidar (surgeon)
      Dr. Bakhtiar Hoseini (surgeon)
      Dr. Mohammad Ali Abtahi (optometric surgeon)
      Dr. Alireza Noori (orthopedic surgeon)
      Dr. AbdAlreza Rooein Tan (post-doc in plastic surgery)
      Dr. Maghsood Safarpoor (orthopedist)

© 2012 by Lorestan University of Medical Sciences
Page created in 0.55135703086853 seconds.
memoryUsage : 6078Kb