• School of Dentistry


      The School of Dentistry was established in 2012 with 6 faculty members and 22 students. This school currently has 46 faculty members and 236 students in the two programs of doctor of dental medicine, and dental technician.


      Dr. Sadegh Razani



      Vice-Dean for Education:

      Dr. Hadi Zare


      Vice-Dean for Research

      Dr. Matin Kordestani


      Tel: +9866-33207826-7

      Email: Khorramabaddental_education@yahoo.com

      Website: http://dent.lums.ac.ir

      Postal code: 6814989468

      Address: Razi Street, School of Dentistry, Lorestan University of Medical Sciences, Khorramabad, Lorestan, Iran.

© 2012 by Lorestan University of Medical Sciences
Page created in 0.49166893959045 seconds.
memoryUsage : 5645Kb